List of Captains

Last Updated 23July 2017
By Glyn Pugh

Club/Team Div Captain Email

Telephone

Standard Play        

Church Stretton A

Div 1 Steve Rooney Club now ceased 30/9/16 01694-723724
         
Ludlow A Div 2 Joe Watson joewatson1@btinternet.com 01584-890103
         
Newport A Div 1 Nathanael Paul nathanaelpaul92@gmail.com 01952-878739
Newport B Div 2 Danny Griffiths dggriffiths@btinternet.com
01785-823329
07970-508345
Newport C Div 3 Willie Gormley willie.gormley@blueyonder.co.uk
01952-525289
Newport Juniors Div 3 Simon Maydew simon.maydew@bmgresearch.co.uk 01952-660345
07788-972289
         
Oswestry A Div 1 Richard Bryant r.b.e.bryant @outlook.com 01691-650623
07857-230826
Oswestry B Div 3 Jon Smith jonathan .715smith @sky .com 07855 093828
         
Priorslee Lions A Div 1 Glyn Pugh gpe4e6@btinternet.com 01952-243381
Priorslee Lions B Div 2 Michael Reynolds michael.reynolds@leturbines.com 01952 507545
         
Telford A Div 1 Richard Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630-657209
Telford B Div 2 Steve Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630-657209
         
Shrewsbury A Div 1 Francis Best francis.best@gmx.com 01743-821220
Shrewsbury B Div 2 Mark Smith markpsmith77 @yahoo .com 07702 659116
         
Telepost A Div 1 Matthew Clark mdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk 01743-280924
Telepost B Div 2 Peter Crean petercrean@hotmail.com 01743-365498
Telepost C Div 2 Dennis Bonner Chess29@live.co.uk 01743-873771
Telepost D Div 3 John Casewell johncasewell@hotmail.com 01743-871172
         
Wellington A Div 1 Toby Neal tneal@shropshirestar.co.uk 01952-587165
Wellington B Div 3 Toby Neal tneal@shropshirestar.co.uk

01952-587165

         
Rapid Play        
Brewood A Div 1 David Blower blowerd@hotmail.co.uk  
Newport A Div 1 Nathanael Paul nathanaelpaul92@gmail.com 01952-878739
Priorslee Lions A Div 1 William Bates williambates@hotmail.co.uk  
Telepost A Div 1 Matthew Clark mdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk 01743-280924
Telford A Div 1 Richard Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630-657209
Telepost A Div 1 Matthew Clark mdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk 01743-280924
         
Newport B Div 2 Simon Maydew simon.maydew@bmgresearch.co.uk 01952-660345
07788-972289
Newport C Div 2 Willie Gormley willie.gormley@blueyonder.co.uk
01952-525289
Priorslee Lions B Div 2 Steve Tarr starr@hotmail.co.uk

01952-503823
07889-786647

Shrewsbury A Div 2 Francis Best francis.best@gmx.com 01743-821220
Telepost B Div 2 Dennis Bonner chess29@live.co.uk 01743-873771
Wellington A Div 2 Toby Neal tneal@shropshirestar.co.uk 01952-587165