Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Telepost D
1
1
0
0
2.5
1.5
2
Oswestry B
1
0
1
0
2
2
1
Telford B
1
0
1
0
2
2
1
Telepost C
1
0
0
1
1.5
2.5
0
Newport C
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Nominated Players
Telepost C:  C Micallef, A Lewis, N Holmes.

Please Note: If the same number of teams remain for the 2018/19 season then the league controller will level out the divisions in order to make them as symmetrical as possible.

Fixtures and Results (Telepost C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 11-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 J Cockburn A Lewis 0.5-0.5 S Wilson N Holmes 0-1 S Sweeney D Bonner 1-0 M Ayres
Monday, 25-Sep
vs
 
    
Thursday, 26-Oct
vs
 
    
Monday, 06-Nov
vs
 
    
Monday, 20-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Dec
vs
 
    
Monday, 29-Jan
vs
 
    
Monday, 12-Feb
vs
 
    
Monday, 26-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 15-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 19-Apr
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 02-May
vs