Shropshire Chess League - Division 2
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Telepost B
1
1
0
0
3.5
1.5
2
Newport B
1
1
0
0
3
2
2
Newport Juniors
1
0
0
1
2
3
0
Priorslee Lions B
1
0
0
1
1.5
3.5
0
Church Stretton A
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Shrewsbury B
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Nominated Players
Newport B:  D.Griffiths, T.Holdford, S.Ross, C.Paul. : Newport Juniors:  C.Lewis, S.Maydew, E.Xu, D.Holmes.
Telepost B:  K.Tabner, S.Kempsell, P.Crean, J.Westhead.

Please Note: If the same number of teams remain for the 2018/19 season then the league controller will level out the divisions in order to make them as symmetrical as possible.

Also: Newport Juniors away matches will be played at their home club on Thursday nights - (same as previous junior teams playing in the Shropshire league.)

Fixtures and Results (Church Stretton A)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Board 5

Friday, 22-Sep
vs
 
     
Thursday, 05-Oct
vs
 
     
Thursday, 19-Oct
vs
 
     
Thursday, 02-Nov
vs
 
     
Thursday, 16-Nov
vs
 
     
Thursday, 30-Nov
vs
 
     
Monday, 11-Dec
vs
 
     
Thursday, 11-Jan
vs
 
     
Thursday, 25-Jan
vs
 
     
Thursday, 08-Feb
vs
 
     
Thursday, 22-Feb
vs
 
     
Monday, 05-Mar
vs
 
     
Thursday, 22-Mar
vs
 
     
Monday, 09-Apr
vs
 
     
Thursday, 26-Apr
vs